Who We Are

 

The success of the Northern Dutchess Alliance counts upon support from people and organizations working throughout Northern Dutchess County, and is open to townships as well as environmental and business organizations. For information on how your organization can join our effort, contact info@northerndutchess.org.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Ann Johnson, President, ma_johnson@frontiernet.net 

Melodye Moore, Vice President, ​mmoore9867@gmail.com

Ray Oberly, Treasurer, oberlyr@optonline.net

Ellen Hennebery, Community Organization Representative, ellen@winnakee.org

Open, Business Organization Representative

Brent Kovalchik, Local Gov't Representative, bkra@earthlink.net

Bill Jeffway, Institutions Representative, bill.jeffway@gmail.com

PROJECT TEAM

Hanlon Crane
Project Manager, hj_crane@frontiernet.net

MEMBER TOWNS & VILLAGE
PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

Anderson School andersonschool.org

Bard College bard.edu

Clinton Historical Society facebook

Dutchess County Agricultural &
    Farmland Protection Board
facebook

Dutchess County Farm Bureau nyfb.org

Dutchess County Soil & Water

Dutchess Community College sunydutchess.edu

Dutchess Land Conservancy  dutchessland.org

Friends of Mills Mansion millsmansion.org

Hudson River Heritage hudsonriverheritage.org

Hudson Valley Lodging Association hudsonvalleylodging.com/

Hyde Park Chamber hydeparkchamber.org

Hyde Park Central School District hydeparkschools.org

Marist College marist.edu/

Montgomery Place HudsonValley.org

National Park Service nps.gov

New York State Parks nysparks.state.ny.us

Omega Institute eomega.org

Pine Plains CSD pineplainsschools.org

Town of Pleasant Valley pleasantvalley-ny.gov

Pleasant Valley Chamber

Red Hook Businessmans Association

Red Hook Chamber redhookchamber.org

Red Hook Central School District redhookcentralschools.org

Rhinebeck Chamber rhinebeckchamber.com

Rhinebeck Central School District rhinebeckcsd.org

Scenic Hudson scenichudson.org

Tivoli Business & Professional Association

Tivoli Community Association tivoliny.org

Wilderstein Preservation wilderstein.org

Winnakee Land Trust winnakeeland.org